People

NameEmailJob titleLocation
Dr Anja Ali-Haapala
Dr Anja Ali-Haapalaanja@ali-haapala.com.auAudience researcherIndependent
Ms Alison Andrewsced3aa@leeds.ac.ukPG ResearcherUniversity of Leeds
Anna Arthur
Anna Arthuranna@aerowaves.orgGeneral ManagerAerowaves
Dr Sarah Astill
Dr Sarah Astills.l.astill@leeds.ac.ukLecturer in Motor ControlUniversity of Leeds
Professor Martin Barker
Professor Martin Barkermib@aber.ac.ukEmeritus ProfessorAberystwyth University
Dr Tully Barnett
Dr Tully BarnettTully.barnett@flinders.edu.auResearch FellowFlinders University
Dr Maria Barrett
Dr Maria Barrettmaria.barrett@warwick.ac.ukAssistant ProfessorUniversity of Warwick
Ms Lisa Baxter
Ms Lisa Baxterlisa@theexperiencebusiness.co.ukDirectorThe Experience Business
Dr Orian Brook
Dr Orian Brooko.brook@ed.ac.ukResearch AssociateUniversity of Edinburgh
Alan Brown
Alan Brownalan@wolfbrown.comPrincipalWolfBrown
Chair and Professor Lynne Conner
Chair and Professor Lynne Connerlconner2@uncc.eduChair and ProfessorUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte
Mr Porl Cooperporl@slunglow.orgProgrammerSlung Low
Amanda Dalton
Amanda Daltonamanda.dalton@royalexchange.co.ukAssociate ArtistRoyal Exchange Theatre Manchester
Sasha DobrotaSasha.dobrota@falmouth.ac.ukLecturer Cultural Management and ProductionFalmouth University
Professor Celia Duffy
Professor Celia Duffyceelsduffy@gmail.comProfessorRoyal Conservatoire of Scotland
Dr Nela Filimon
Dr Nela FilimonNela.Filimon@udg.eduAgregat Interí (Associate Professor)University of Girona
Dr Helen Freshwater
Dr Helen FreshwaterHelen.Freshwater@ncl.ac.ukReader in Theatre and PerformanceUniversity of Newcastle
Matic Gajšek
Matic Gajšekpost@maticgajsek.comInternational relations and Conference programmingAudiences Norway
Dr Charlotte Gilmore
Dr Charlotte GilmoreCharlotte.Gilmore@ed.ac.ukChancellor’s FellowUniversity of Edinburgh
Dr Hilary Glow
Dr Hilary Glowhilary.glow@deakin.edu.auAssociate ProfessorDeakin University
Dr Jonathan Gross
Dr Jonathan Grossnewjonty@hotmail.comTeaching Fellow & ResearcherKing’s College London
Dr Steven Hadley
Dr Steven Hadleyshadley01@qub.ac.ukConsultant, writer and lecturerQueen's University Belfast
Dr Laurie Hanquinet
Dr Laurie Hanquinetlaurie.hanquinet@york.ac.ukSenior Lecturer in SociologyUniversity of York
Dr Leila Jancovich
Dr Leila Jancovichl.jancovich@leeds.ac.ukProgramme leader for masters in Culture, Creativity, EntrepreneurshipUniversity of Leeds
Dr Gretchen Larsen
Dr Gretchen Larsengretchen.larsen@durham.ac.ukAssociate Professor in MarketingDurham University
Mr Peter LaycockPeter.laycock@theplace.org.ukCreative Learning ProducerThe Place
Michal Láznovský
Michal Láznovskýmichal.laznovsky@damu.czHead of Dpt. of Theatre ManagementTheatre Faculty (DAMU) of Academy of Performing Arts in Prague
Mr Oliver Mantell
Mr Oliver Mantelloliver.mantell@theaudienceagency.orgDirector of Consultancy, ManchesterThe Audience Agency
Ms Emma McDowell
Ms Emma McDowellartsmarketingemma@gmail.comTheatre Producer/Arts Marketer & PhD researcherFreelance/University of Leeds
Saara Moisio
Saara Moisiosaara.moisio@helsinki.fiPhD candidateUniversity of Helsinki
Rachael Nicholas
Rachael Nicholasnicholar1@roehampton.ac.ukPhD ResearcherUniversity of Roehampton
Dr. Jennifer L. Novak-Leonard
Dr. Jennifer L. Novak-Leonardjennifer.novak@northwestern.eduLecturer & Director, MS in Leadership for Creative EnterprisesNorthwestern University
Dr Evelyn O’Malley
Dr Evelyn O’MalleyE.OMalley@exeter.ac.ukLecturer in DramaUniversity of Exeter
Lianne Pelletier
Lianne Pelletierlz_pelletier@usudbury.caSenior Analyst & PhD CandidateUniversity of Sudbury
Professor Stephanie Pitts
Professor Stephanie Pittss.e.pitts@sheffield.ac.ukProfessor in MusicUniversity of Sheffield
Dr Sarah Price
Dr Sarah Prices.price@sheffield.ac.ukResearch Associate – Understanding Audiences for the Contemporary ArtsSheffield Performer and Audience Research Centre – Department of Music – University of Sheffield
Professor Matthew Reason
Professor Matthew Reasonm.reason@yorksj.ac.ukProfessor of Theatre and PerformanceYork St John University
Dr Kirsty Sedgman
Dr Kirsty Sedgmaninfo@kirstysedgman.comLecturer in TheatreUniversity of Bristol
Professor John Sloboda
Professor John Slobodajohn.sloboda@gsmd.ac.ukResearch ProfessorGuildhall School of Music & Drama
Jutta Toelle
Jutta ToelleJutta.toelle@ae.mpg.dePostDoc ResearcherMax Planck Institute for Empirical Aesthetics
Professor Bridgette Wessels
Professor Bridgette WesselsBridgette.wessels@ncl.ac.ukProfessor of SociologyNewcastle University
Agnieszka Wlazel
Agnieszka Wlazelagnieszka@art-impact.plPhD candidate / Vice President of Impact FoundationUniversity of Leeds, Impact Foundation, Poland
Dr Karen Wood
Dr Karen WoodKaren.wood@coventry.ac.ukPostdoctoral Research AssistantCoventry University
Dr Pen Woods
Dr Pen Woodsp.woods@qmul.ac.ukLecturer in DramaQueen Mary, University of London
Fan Wu (Echo)
Fan Wu (Echo)ml11f3w@leeds.ac.ukPhD candidateUniversity of Leeds